Yay! Photos!

Hey, Everyone!

Just thought I’d share this with you!

Check it out!

:)

There is free shipping all day Sunday, June 30th on my Society6.

All of the photos I took in New Orleans are up for sale, and of course several others.

Prints are starting at $16.00.

There are also phone and iPod cases and skins, laptop and iPad skins, cards, and throw pillows.

– Gallery –

A few of the photos available on my page, links under photo.

DSC_2363.2

Little Trickster

DSC_2328.2

Baby Gator

DSC_2422.2.pillow

Strutting Peacock

DSC_2101

Watching Leopard

DSC_1185.2.pillowsm

Happy Corgi

IMG_8149

What a Hue

IMG_8026.2

An Autumn Spring

DSC_2505.pillow

Cream Tentacles

DSC_2512.pillow

Jellyfish Blue

IMG_2440

X-mas Light

Some of my photos are on T-shirts and tote bags. If there is a photo that you would like printed on a shirt or bag, email me at:

inky.lemons@gmail.com

I’ll make sure to add it for you!

~ ☼ ~

Also, like me on Facebook.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

