Happy Mother’s Day

DSC_0566

“Motherhood: All love begins and ends there.” – Robert Browning

~ ♥ ~

First of all, I’d like to give a special shout out to my Mom!

Mom,

Thank you for the lessons you’ve taught me, and for the wisdom those lessons granted me. I didn’t understand what you were teaching me when I was young, but as a grown woman, I see the answers to them.

 Thank you for being an open shoulder to cry on, and an open ear to listen to my stories. You always listen closely when I need advice, or just someone to share my troubles with.

Thank you for being a wonderful grandmother to Collette, and helping me to be a good mother to her. The last two years have taught me a lot about what you went through when raising me. I’m so sorry you had to put up with crazy little me, but so grateful that you did.

And thank you, for being not just my mom, but my friend.

I love you, Mom.

– Anna

IMG_4498

DSC_0589

~ ♥ ~

I’d also like to say Happy Mother’s Day to my grandmother Charlene, my step-mother Lisa, my mother-in-law Mattie.

May you all have a bright, wonderful day! Thank you for being amazing mothers!

IMG_3812

Lisa

DSC_0433

~ ♥ ~

Also, all of my friends with little ones!

I know it’s hard some days, but it’s days like today that make it worth it!

Just remember that you have someone to love, who loves you more than anything. That’s worth smiling for!

Also, I love you all!

♥ Happy Mother’s Day ♥

allie amanda-a

amanda-b amanda-h

caiti candi

chels kat

kate mana

sam sara

tommiejodi

~ ♥ ~

Leave a Reply

