A Thank You

10420241_10152558418628031_2243094344675087573_n

Let’s be honest, I think voting feels great. I read up on the people who will be on my ballot, and getting to finally say “Hey, I like this person!” and filling in that tiny oval, feels super awesome! Even though right now it’s just Judges, SOS, and Mayors, it still feels good. Voting is important to me, and I hope it stays important.

So, for those of you who got up, did your hair, maybe didn’t do your hair, and drove, or maybe walked, to your place to vote; you have my thanks.

Thank you for taking the time to vote.

Leave a Reply

